Menu

Samarbejdsudvalg

 

 

Thisted FC

Bent Andersen, formand

Mobil: 3030 4717

Mail: andersen.bent@sol.dk

Thisted FC

Lone Hansen

Mobil: 2427 1036

Mail: lone.hansen@hotmail.dk

 

Nors BK

Heidi Gravesen, næstformand

Mobil: 5155 7108

Mail: h-j-dalgaard@mail.tele.dk

 

Nors BK

Henrik Sloth

Mobil: 2567 1993

Mail: henrik@jomrustfri.dk

 

IF Nordthy

Lars Heskjær

Mobil: 2019 6664

Mail: dlh@mail.tele.dk

 

IF Nordthy

Per Sand Christensen

Mobil: 2498 3213 

Mail: psand@live.dk

 

Koldby-Hørdum IF

Aniette Weibrecht

Mobil: 2447 1309

Mail: aniette1@hotmail.com

Koldby-Hørdum IF 

Dorthe Markusen, sekretær

Mobil: 5237 0575

Mail: dkmarkusen@icloud.com

 

Frøstrup Hannæs IF

Jane Harbo

Mobil: 5054 6090

Mail: jane_harbo@hotmail.com

 

Frøstrup Hannæs IF

Tina Kristensen Skadhauge

Mobil: 2993 1543

Mail: skadhauge.tina.kristensen@altiboxmail.dk

 

Sjørring BK

Holger Michael Mörk

Mobil: 2034 3232

Mail: mm.pn@nordicseafood.com

 

 

Sjørring BK

Aksel Grison

Mobil: 2897 2255

Mail: akselgrison@gmail.com